Upcoming Manager in Charge


Corrections? Contact Paul Brennan

Available
Mon-Fri: 5-9:15 pm | Sat: 9 am - 6 pm | Sun: 12-9 pm

February 2021

  • Friday, February 26:   David King
  • Saturday, February 27:   Scarlett Fisher-Herreman
  • Sunday, February 28:   Autumn Friedli

March 2021

  • Monday, March 1:   Greg Gaul
  • Tuesday, March 2:   Sandy Hestand
  • Wednesday, March 3:   Kim Strube
  • Thursday, March 4:   Scarlett Fisher-Herreman
  • Friday, March 5:   John Kugler
  • Saturday, March 6:   Thad Hartman
  • Sunday, March 7:   Paul Brennan
  • Monday, March 8:   Diana Friend
  • Tuesday, March 9:   Kim Strube
  • Wednesday, March 10:   Autumn Friedli
  • Thursday, March 11:   Debbie Stanton
  • Friday, March 12:   Kelli Smith
  • Saturday, March 13:   David King
  • Sunday, March 14:   Marie Pyko
  • Monday, March 15:   LeAnn Brungardt
  • Tuesday, March 16:   Paul Brennan
  • Wednesday, March 17:   Ivan Johnson
  • Thursday, March 18:   Jesse Maddox
  • Friday, March 19:   Thad Hartman
  • Saturday, March 20:   Greg Gaul
  • Sunday, March 21:   Sandy Hestand
  • Monday, March 22:   Marie Pyko
  • Tuesday, March 23:   Ruth Rodden
  • Wednesday, March 24:   Darci Scott
  • Thursday, March 25:   Kristin Kelly
  • Friday, March 26:   David King
  • Saturday, March 27:   Debbie Stanton
  • Sunday, March 28:   Kelli Smith
  • Monday, March 29:   Greg Gaul
  • Tuesday, March 30:   Sandy Hestand
  • Wednesday, March 31:   Kim Strube

April 2021

  • Thursday, April 1:   Scarlett Fisher-Herreman
  • Friday, April 2:   John Kugler
  • Saturday, April 3:   Ivan Johnson
  • Sunday, April 4:   Easter Sunday
  • Monday, April 5:   Diana Friend
  • Tuesday, April 6:   Paul Brennan
  • Wednesday, April 7:   Autumn Friedli
  • Thursday, April 8:   Debbie Stanton
  • Friday, April 9:   Kelli Smith
  • Saturday, April 10:   Ivan Johnson
  • Sunday, April 11:   Darci Scott
  • Monday, April 12:   LeAnn Brungardt
  • Tuesday, April 13:   Paul Brennan
  • Wednesday, April 14:   Ivan Johnson
  • Wednesday, April 14:   Ivan Johnson
  • Thursday, April 15:   Jesse Maddox
  • Friday, April 16:   Thad Hartman
  • Saturday, April 17:   Kim Strube
  • Sunday, April 18:   Scarlett Fisher-Herreman
  • Monday, April 19:   Marie Pyko
  • Tuesday, April 20:   Paul Brennan
  • Wednesday, April 21:   Darci Scott
  • Thursday, April 22:   Kristin Kelly
  • Friday, April 23:   David King
  • Saturday, April 24:   Diana Friend
  • Sunday, April 25:   Jesse Maddox
  • Monday, April 26:   Greg Gaul
  • Tuesday, April 27:   Sandy Hestand
  • Wednesday, April 28:   Kim Strube
  • Thursday, April 29:   Scarlett Fisher-Herreman
  • Friday, April 30:   John Kugler

May 2021

  • Saturday, May 1:   Thad Hartman
  • Sunday, May 2:   LeAnn Brungardt
  • Monday, May 3:   Diana Friend
  • Tuesday, May 4:   David King
  • Wednesday, May 5:   Autumn Friedli
  • Thursday, May 6:   Debbie Stanton
  • Friday, May 7:   Kelli Smith
  • Saturday, May 8:   Kristin Kelly
  • Sunday, May 9:   David King
  • Monday, May 10:   LeAnn Brungardt
  • Tuesday, May 11:   Paul Brennan
  • Wednesday, May 12:   Ivan Johnson
  • Thursday, May 13:   Jesse Maddox
  • Friday, May 14:   Thad Hartman
  • Saturday, May 15:   John Kugler
  • Sunday, May 16:   Greg Gaul
  • Monday, May 17:   Marie Pyko
  • Tuesday, May 18:   Debbie Stanton
  • Wednesday, May 19:   Darci Scott
  • Thursday, May 20:   Kristin Kelly
  • Friday, May 21:   David King
  • Saturday, May 22:   Autumn Friedli
  • Sunday, May 23:   Debbie Stanton
  • Monday, May 24:   Greg Gaul
  • Tuesday, May 25:   Sandy Hestand
  • Wednesday, May 26:   Kim Strube
  • Thursday, May 27:   Scarlett Fisher-Herreman
  • Friday, May 28:   John Kugler
  • Saturday, May 29:   Paul Brennan
  • Sunday, May 30:   John Kugler
  • Monday, May 31:   Memorial Day

June 2021

  • Tuesday, June 1:   Kelli Smith
  • Wednesday, June 2:   Autumn Friedli
  • Thursday, June 3:   Debbie Stanton
  • Friday, June 4:   Kelli Smith
  • Saturday, June 5:   Marie Pyko
  • Sunday, June 6:   Kristin Kelly
  • Monday, June 7:   LeAnn Brungardt
  • Tuesday, June 8:   Paul Brennan
  • Wednesday, June 9:   Ivan Johnson
  • Thursday, June 10:   Jesse Maddox
  • Friday, June 11:   Thad Hartman
  • Saturday, June 12:   Sandy Hestand
  • Sunday, June 13:   Kim Strube
  • Monday, June 14:   Marie Pyko
  • Tuesday, June 15:   Greg Gaul
  • Wednesday, June 16:   Darci Scott
  • Thursday, June 17:   Kristin Kelly
  • Friday, June 18:   David King
  • Saturday, June 19:   Kelli Smith
  • Sunday, June 20:   Diana Friend
  • Monday, June 21:   Greg Gaul
  • Tuesday, June 22:   Sandy Hestand
  • Wednesday, June 23:   Kim Strube
  • Thursday, June 24:   Scarlett Fisher-Herreman
  • Friday, June 25:   John Kugler
  • Saturday, June 26:   Jesse Maddox
  • Sunday, June 27:   Thad Hartman
  • Monday, June 28:   Diana Friend
  • Tuesday, June 29:   Darci Scott
  • Wednesday, June 30:   Autumn Friedli

July 2021

  • Thursday, July 1:   Debbie Stanton
  • Friday, July 2:   Kelli Smith
  • Saturday, July 3:   Darci Scott
  • Sunday, July 4:   July 4th
  • Monday, July 5:   LeAnn Brungardt
  • Tuesday, July 6:   Paul Brennan
  • Wednesday, July 7:   Ivan Johnson
  • Thursday, July 8:   Jesse Maddox
  • Friday, July 9:   Thad Hartman
  • Saturday, July 10:   Scarlett Fisher-Herreman
  • Sunday, July 11:   John Kugler
  • Monday, July 12:   Marie Pyko
  • Tuesday, July 13:   Jesse Maddox
  • Wednesday, July 14:   Darci Scott
  • Thursday, July 15:   Kristin Kelly
  • Friday, July 16:   David King
  • Saturday, July 17:   Diana Friend
  • Sunday, July 18:   Autumn Friedli
  • Monday, July 19:   Greg Gaul
  • Tuesday, July 20:   Sandy Hestand
  • Wednesday, July 21:   Kim Strube
  • Thursday, July 22:   Scarlett Fisher-Herreman
  • Friday, July 23:   John Kugler
  • Saturday, July 24:   LeAnn Brungardt
  • Sunday, July 25:   Paul Brennan
  • Monday, July 26:   Diana Friend
  • Tuesday, July 27:   Kristin Kelly
  • Wednesday, July 28:   Autumn Friedli
  • Thursday, July 29:   Debbie Stanton
  • Friday, July 30:   Kelli Smith
  • Saturday, July 31:   David King

August 2021

  • Sunday, August 1:   Marie Pyko
  • Monday, August 2:   LeAnn Brungardt
  • Tuesday, August 3:   Paul Brennan
  • Wednesday, August 4:   Ivan Johnson
  • Thursday, August 5:   Jesse Maddox
  • Friday, August 6:   Thad Hartman
  • Saturday, August 7:   Greg Gaul
  • Sunday, August 8:   Sandy Hestand
  • Monday, August 9:   Marie Pyko
  • Tuesday, August 10:   Thad Hartman
  • Wednesday, August 11:   Darci Scott
  • Thursday, August 12:   Kristin Kelly
  • Friday, August 13:   David King
  • Saturday, August 14:   Debbie Stanton
  • Sunday, August 15:   Kelli Smith
  • Monday, August 16:   Greg Gaul
  • Tuesday, August 17:   Sandy Hestand
  • Wednesday, August 18:   Kim Strube
  • Thursday, August 19:   Scarlett Fisher-Herreman
  • Friday, August 20:   John Kugler
  • Saturday, August 21:   Ivan Johnson
  • Sunday, August 22:   Jesse Maddox
  • Monday, August 23:   Diana Friend
  • Tuesday, August 24:   Marie Pyko
  • Wednesday, August 25:   Autumn Friedli
  • Thursday, August 26:   Debbie Stanton
  • Friday, August 27:   Kelli Smith
  • Saturday, August 28:   David King
  • Sunday, August 29:   Darci Scott
  • Monday, August 30:   LeAnn Brungardt
  • Tuesday, August 31:   Paul Brennan

September 2021

  • Wednesday, September 1:   Ivan Johnson
  • Thursday, September 2:   Jesse Maddox
  • Friday, September 3:   Thad Hartman
  • Saturday, September 4:   Kim Strube
  • Sunday, September 5:   Scarlett Fisher-Herreman
  • Monday, September 6:   Labor Day
  • Tuesday, September 7:   Thad Hartman
  • Wednesday, September 8:   Darci Scott
  • Thursday, September 9:   Kristin Kelly
  • Friday, September 10:   David King
  • Saturday, September 11:   Diana Friend
  • Sunday, September 12:   Greg Gaul
  • Monday, September 13:   Greg Gaul
  • Tuesday, September 14:   Sandy Hestand
  • Wednesday, September 15:   Kim Strube
  • Thursday, September 16:   Scarlett Fisher-Herreman
  • Friday, September 17:   John Kugler
  • Saturday, September 18:   Thad Hartman
  • Sunday, September 19:   LeAnn Brungardt
  • Monday, September 20:   Diana Friend
  • Tuesday, September 21:   Marie Pyko
  • Wednesday, September 22:   Autumn Friedli
  • Thursday, September 23:   Debbie Stanton
  • Friday, September 24:   Kelli Smith
  • Saturday, September 25:   Kristin Kelly
  • Sunday, September 26:   David King
  • Monday, September 27:   LeAnn Brungardt
  • Tuesday, September 28:   Paul Brennan
  • Wednesday, September 29:   Ivan Johnson
  • Thursday, September 30:   Jesse Maddox

October 2021

  • Friday, October 1:   Thad Hartman
  • Saturday, October 2:   John Kugler
  • Sunday, October 3:   Greg Gaul
  • Monday, October 4:   Marie Pyko
  • Tuesday, October 5:   Autumn Friedli
  • Wednesday, October 6:   Darci Scott
  • Thursday, October 7:   Kristin Kelly
  • Friday, October 8:   David King
  • Saturday, October 9:   Autumn Friedli
  • Sunday, October 10:   Debbie Stanton
  • Monday, October 11:   Greg Gaul
  • Tuesday, October 12:   Sandy Hestand
  • Wednesday, October 13:   Kim Strube
  • Thursday, October 14:   Scarlett Fisher-Herreman
  • Friday, October 15:   John Kugler
  • Saturday, October 16:   Paul Brennan
  • Sunday, October 17:   Ivan Johnson
  • Monday, October 18:   Diana Friend
  • Tuesday, October 19:   John Kugler
  • Wednesday, October 20:   Autumn Friedli
  • Thursday, October 21:   Debbie Stanton
  • Friday, October 22:   Kelli Smith
  • Saturday, October 23:   Marie Pyko
  • Sunday, October 24:   Darci Scott
  • Monday, October 25:   LeAnn Brungardt
  • Tuesday, October 26:   Paul Brennan
  • Wednesday, October 27:   Ivan Johnson
  • Thursday, October 28:   Jesse Maddox
  • Friday, October 29:   Thad Hartman
  • Saturday, October 30:   Sandy Hestand
  • Sunday, October 31:   Kim Strube

November 2021

  • Monday, November 1:   Marie Pyko
  • Tuesday, November 2:   LeAnn Brungardt
  • Wednesday, November 3:   Darci Scott
  • Thursday, November 4:   Kristin Kelly
  • Friday, November 5:   David King
  • Saturday, November 6:   Kelli Smith
  • Sunday, November 7:   Diana Friend
  • Monday, November 8:   Greg Gaul
  • Tuesday, November 9:   Sandy Hestand
  • Wednesday, November 10:   Kim Strube
  • Thursday, November 11:   Veteran's Day
  • Friday, November 12:   John Kugler
  • Saturday, November 13:   Jesse Maddox
  • Sunday, November 14:   Thad Hartman
  • Monday, November 15:   Diana Friend
  • Tuesday, November 16:   Scarlett Fisher-Herreman
  • Wednesday, November 17:   Autumn Friedli
  • Thursday, November 18:   Debbie Stanton
  • Friday, November 19:   Kelli Smith
  • Saturday, November 20:   Darci Scott
  • Sunday, November 21:   Kristin Kelly
  • Monday, November 22:   LeAnn Brungardt
  • Tuesday, November 23:   Paul Brennan
  • Wednesday, November 24:   Ivan Johnson
  • Thursday, November 25:   Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26:   Thad Hartman
  • Saturday, November 27:   Scarlett Fisher-Herreman
  • Sunday, November 28:   John Kugler
  • Monday, November 29:   Marie Pyko
  • Tuesday, November 30:   Debbie Stanton

December 2021

  • Wednesday, December 1:   Darci Scott
  • Thursday, December 2:   Kristin Kelly
  • Friday, December 3:   David King
  • Saturday, December 4:   Diana Friend
  • Sunday, December 5:   Autumn Friedli
  • Monday, December 6:   Greg Gaul
  • Tuesday, December 7:   Sandy Hestand
  • Wednesday, December 8:   Kim Strube
  • Thursday, December 9:   Scarlett Fisher-Herreman
  • Friday, December 10:   John Kugler
  • Saturday, December 11:   LeAnn Brungardt
  • Sunday, December 12:   Paul Brennan
  • Monday, December 13:   Diana Friend
  • Tuesday, December 14:   Ivan Johnson
  • Wednesday, December 15:   Autumn Friedli
  • Thursday, December 16:   Debbie Stanton
  • Friday, December 17:   Kelli Smith
  • Saturday, December 18:   David King
  • Sunday, December 19:   Marie Pyko
  • Monday, December 20:   LeAnn Brungardt
  • Tuesday, December 21:   Paul Brennan
  • Wednesday, December 22:   Ivan Johnson
  • Thursday, December 23:   Jesse Maddox
  • Friday, December 24:   Christmas Eve
  • Saturday, December 25:   Christmas Day
  • Sunday, December 26:   Sandy Hestand
  • Monday, December 27:   Marie Pyko
  • Tuesday, December 28:   Diana Friend
  • Wednesday, December 29:   Darci Scott
  • Thursday, December 30:   Kristin Kelly
  • Friday, December 31:   New Year's Eve