2019 Songs of the Season Schedule

Performance Group

Start

End

Tue, Dec 3

*Robert Banks-Harpist

12:00 PM

1:00 PM

Wed, Dec 4

*Cair Paravel Latin School Madrigals

12:00 PM

12:30 PM

Thu, Dec 5

*Topeka High Orchestra

10:15 AM

10:45 AM

Sat, Dec 7

*The Silver Wind Flute Ensemble

10:00 AM

10:45 AM

Sat, Dec 7

*Bootleggers

11:00 AM

11:30 AM

Sun, Dec 8

*The Topeka Cello Collective

12:00 PM

12:30 PM

Sun, Dec 8

*Love N Harmony Barbershop Quartet

12:30 PM

1:00 PM

Mon, Dec 9

*Topeka Suzuki Strings

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

Mon, Dec 9

*Royal Valley Soundsations

12:00 PM

12:30 PM

Mon, Dec 9

*Rhapsody Bells

7:00 PM

7:45 PM

Tue, Dec 10

*Ross Elementary 5th Grade Modern Choir-A

12:00 PM

12:30 PM

Wed, Dec 11

*Royal Valley Middle School Band

11:00 AM

11:30 AM

Wed, Dec 11

*Lowman Hill Kindergarten Choir

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

Wed, Dec 11

*Lowman Hill 1st Grade Choir

12:00 PM

12:30 PM

Wed, Dec 11

*Topeka Collegiate Choir

12:30 PM

1:00 PM

Thu, Dec 12

*Ross Elementary 5th Grade Modern Choir-B

12:00 PM

12:30 PM

Fri, Dec 13

*Hayden Singers

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

Fri, Dec 13

*Lowman Hill Choir Club

12:00 PM

12:30 PM

Mon, Dec 16

*Melodears

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

Mon, Dec 16

*Cornerstone Family Schools

12:00 PM

1:00 PM

Tue, Dec 17

*St. Mary’s Sound

9:45 AM

10:15 AM

Tue, Dec 17

*Logan Elementary Choir

12:00 PM

12:30 PM

Wed, Dec 18

*Sandquist Family Quartet

11:30 AM

12:30 PM

Wed, Dec 18

*Williams 5th Grade Choir

12:30 PM

1:00 PM

Thu, Dec 19

*Eisenhower Middle School Modern Choir

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

Thu, Dec 19

*West Indianola Cardinals

12:00 PM

12:30 PM

Comments are closed.